Board of Directors

January 1, 2014 - December 31, 2014  
Pat Connolly (4714)
Valerie Kindle (1805)
Kay McCabe (1861)
Jimmy Roberts (1817)
Mohammad Uz Zaman (1707)
President Jimmie Roberts
Vice President Kay McCabe
Treasurer Billie Bogart
Secretary Pat Connolly
Volunteer Coordinators  
Common Grounds Kay McKabe & Valerie Kindle
Individual Exteriors Jimmie Roberts
Safety Initiatives Open
Community Center Open
Swimming Pool Cindy Mida


All requests or concerns to the Board of Directors must be in writing delivered to the office or sent by email to the office.

Scheduled Board/Business Meetings for 2017:

  • March 21
  • June 20
  • September 19
  • October 10 - Annual Meeting of Homeowners 7:00pm
  • December 19

Print Email